newsletters

 

 

 

 

 

 

facebook page

FSU Dept. of Oceanography
117 N. Woodward Ave.
P.O. Box 3064320
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4320

(850) 644-6700
fax: (850) 644-2581

 

 

 

 

Oceanography Students

 

Biological Oceanography

Stefan Bourgoin

Rm. 503
bourgoin@ocean.fsu.edu

   

Natalie Byars

byars@ocean.fsu.edu

   

Andy Canion

Rm. 326 NRB
(850) 644-5719
canion@ocean.fsu.edu

 

Chiu Cheng

cheng@ocean.fsu.edu

   

Lindsay Chipman

chipman@ocean.fsu.edu

 

Erin Easton

Rm. 541 OSB
easton@ocean.fsu.edu

 

Puja Jasrotia

Rm. 326 NRB
(850) 644-5719
jasrotia@ocean.fsu.edu

 

 

Dusty Long

long@ocean.fsu.edu

 

 

Athena Rycyk

Rm. 505
rycyk@ocean.fsu.edu

 

 

Mike Santema

Rm. 533
santema@ocean.fsu.edu

 

 

Melissa Rohal

rohal@ocean.fsu.edu

 

 

Kristina Welch

welch@ocean.fsu.edu

Chemical Oceanography

Liz Corbett

corbett@ocean.fsu.edu

 

Alina Ebling

Rm. 307 OSB
(850) 644-4331
ebling@ocean.fsu.edu

   

Kirstin Eller

eller@ocean.fsu.edu

 

Linda Fitzhugh

Rm. 325 OSB
(850) 644-6037
fitzhugh@ocean.fsu.edu

   

Shana Kinsey

kinsey@ocean.fsu.edu

 

 

Nishanth Krishnamurthy

krishnamurthy@ocean.fsu.edu

 

 

Sambuddha Misra

National High Magnetic Lab
misra@ocean.fsu.edu

 

 

Ben Mwashote

(850) 644-9032
mwashote@ocean.fsu.edu

 

 

Jimmy Nelson

Rm. 315 OSB
(850) 644-6526
nelson@ocean.fsu.edu

 

 

JiYoung Paeng

Rm. 303
paeng@ocean.fsu.edu

 

 

John Rolison

rolison@ocean.fsu.edu

 

 

Claire Smith

csmith@ocean.fsu.edu

 

 

Amanda Tazaz

Rm. 329
tazaz@ocean.fsu.edu

 

 

Darrel Tremaine

Rm. 329
tremaine@ocean.fsu.edu

 

 

Rachael Wilson

Rm. 331
(850) 644-6525
younge@ocean.fsu.edu

 

 

Physical Oceanography

Mona Behl

Rm. 417
behl@ocean.fsu.edu

 

Jun Dong

dong@ocean.fsu.edu

 

Lakshika Girihagama

girihagama@ocean.fsu.edu

   

Emma Giunipero

giunipero@ocean.fsu.edu

 

Flavien Gouillon

(850) 644-4174
gouillon@ocean.fsu.edu

 

James Hooper

Rm. 444 OSB
hooper@ocean.fsu.edu

 

Steve Lambert

Rm. 444 OSB
lambert@ocean.fsu.edu

 

Katya Maksimova

Rm. 435a OSB
maksimova@ocean.fsu.edu

 

Eric Mortenson

mortenson@ocean.fsu.edu

 

Bryan Rahter

Rm. 417 OSB
rahter@ocean.fsu.edu

 

Austin Todd

(850) 644-4174
todd@ocean.fsu.edu

   

Aquatic Environmental Science

Fara Ilami

ilami@ocean.fsu.edu

 

 

Alex Kalfin

amk02f@fsu.edu

 

 

Beth Kostka

bkostka@ocean.fsu.edu

 

 

Eric Lieberman

ebl04@fsu.edu

 

 

Corinne Rogalny

rogalny@met.fsu.edu

 

Brian Wells

wells@ocean.fsu.edu